Our Leaders

The BBAA Board of Directors is committed to serving the needs of its members.  They have volunteered their time, talents and services to further the vision and mission of the association.  We are grateful for their service to BBAA.

[Click their name to email them]

Headshot Fernando

Fernando Semiao
C21 Semiao & Associates

Headshots Lianne

Lianne Izenberg
Past President
C21 Cardinal Enterprises

Headshots Barbara

Barbara Sancilardi
Secretary/ Treasurer
C21 Main Street Realty

Headshots Eileen2

Eileen O’Driscoll
Director, Membership
C21 Concept 100 & C21 Semiao & Associates

Headshots Don

Don Hansen
Director, Education
C21 New Beginnings Realty, Inc.

Headshots Tom

Tom Hogan
Director, Profitability
C21 Action Plus Realty

Headshots Jessica

Jessica Hoff
Asst. Director, Profitability
C21 JRS Realty

Headshots Una2

Una M. Cote, CMM
Association Management, Principal
UC, The Source, Inc.

Headshots Kerry

Kerry Reilly
Association Management, Administrator
UC, The Source, Inc.

Note: BBAA leaders serve for a term of one-year (January-December).  We are always looking for interested member brokers who wish to serve on our board and help drive the content and conversations for the association.  If you are interested in learning more about board membership, please contact our Administrator, Kerry Reilly at 908-469-7400 or email her at Kerry.reilly@ucthesource.com, and she will be happy to help!